Doctor Dolittle

Funny Girl

Funny Girl Cast Recording CD

Cast Recording CD

  • £10.00

Track List:
  1. Overture
  2. If A Girl Isn't Pretty (Mrs Strakosh,Meeker, Mr Keeney, Eddie)
  3. I'm The Greatest Star (Fanny)
  4. Cornet Man (Fanny, Boys)
  5. His Love Makes Me Beautiful (Tenor, Fanny, ens)
  6. I want To Be Seen With You (Nick, Fanny)
  7. Henry Street (Mrs Brice, Strakosh, Meeker, ens)
  8. People (Fanny)
  9. You Are Woman I am Man (Nick, Fanny)
  10. Don't Rain On My Parade ( Fanny)
  11. Sadie Sadie (Fanny,Nick,ens)
  12. Who Taught Her Everything She Knows (Mrs Brice, Eddie)
  13. Temporary Arrangement (Nick, 3 Men)
  14. Rat - at - tat - tat ( Fanny, Chorus)
  15. Who Are You Now (Fanny, Nick)
  16. What Do Happy People Do (Nick,Girls)
  17. The Music That Makes Me Dance (Fanny)
  18. Funny Girl: Finale (Fanny)
  19. Bows